What time is Daniele Scardina boxing tonight? Live stream information, start time, how to watch Scardina vs Doberstein Matchroom Italy fight card

0

Boxing returns to Italy this Friday.

Daniele Scardina is in action on Friday night when he faces veteran German fighter Juergen Doberstein for the vacant WBO Intercontinental super middleweight title as Matchroom Boxing returns to Italy on October 1. with all the action streamed live on DAZN.

Scardina is undefeated in 19 with 15 knockouts to his name, and last fought Cesar Nunez in February when he needed eight rounds to claim the EBU super middleweight belt by stoppage.

Scardina is ranked # 11 by the IBF. He could climb into the top ten in the governing body as he battles for the world title with the 29-year-old Italian facing stiff opposition from Dobertsein, who has 31 fights to his name.

Here’s everything you need to know for Scardina vs Doberstein on Friday.

Date of Scardina vs Doberstein fight, start time

  • Dated: Friday October 1
  • Time: 7 p.m. CET; 6 p.m. BST; 1 p.m. ET; 10h PT
  • Main event peripherals (approximately): 10 p.m. CET; 9 p.m. BST; 4 p.m. ET; 1 p.m. PT

Streaming on DAZN begins at 7:00 p.m. local time in Italy, 6:00 p.m. in England, 1:00 p.m. in New York, and 10:00 a.m. in Las Vegas. The main Scardina-Doberstein event will not start until 10 p.m. local time, although the exact ringwalks are dependent on any card overruns.

Can I watch Scardina vs. Doberstein on DAZN?

The map will be broadcast live on DAZN across the world. You can register here. However, if you’re in Argentina, Chile, and Colombia, you’ll need to download the DAZN app from Apple’s App Store or Android’s Google Play Store, and then sign up from there, rather than through a Web browser.

What devices are supported on DAZN?

DAZN is available in web browsers at DAZN.com (except Argentina, Chile, and Colombia) and also offers apps for all of the following TVs and streaming devices:

Mobile devices TV and streaming devices Game consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV Playstation 4
Android phones, tables Amazon Fire TV Stick Playstation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV Xbox one
Apple tv XBox X Series | S
Google Chromecast
LG Smart TV, Smartcast
Panasonic Smart TV
Samsung Smart TV
Sony Smart TV

Where’s the Scardina vs Doberstein fight?

The card will be staged at the Allianz Cloud in Milan, Italy. The venue has hosted Scardina’s last three fights, as it will be Doberstein’s first fight in Italy.

Daniele Scardina’s dossier and biography

  • Nationality: Italian
  • Date of Birth: April 2, 1992
  • Height: 6 ‘
  • Total fights: 19
  • Save: 19-0 (15 KO)

File and biography of Juergen Doberstein

  • Nationality: German
  • Date of Birth: February 23, 1989
  • Height: 6’1
  • Total fights: 31
  • Save: 26-4-1, 7 KOs

Scardina vs. Doberstein Battle Card

  • Daniele Scardina v Juergen Doberstein, 10 rounds, super middleweight
  • Francesco Patera v Devis Boschiero, 10 laps, lightweight
  • Nicholas Esponsito v Emanuele Cavallucci, 10 rounds, welterweight
  • Sandy Ryan vs. Aleksandra Vujovic, 6 round, junior women’s welterweight
  • Samuel Nmomah vs. Craig O’Brien, 8 rounds, junior middleweight
  • Reshat Mati v Vladyslav Baranov, 8 rounds, welterweight
  • Vincenzo La Femina v Oleksandr Yegorov, 8 rounds, junior featherweight


Source link

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply