Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Reveals Pre-Launch Character Settings


– Seven Deadly Sins

From left to right :

  • Lucifer
    The Lord of Pride.
    The current leader of the Seven Deadly Sins.
  • Satan
    The Lord of Wrath.
    A strong warrior with a fiery character.
    The Gatekeeper of Hell.
  • Leviathan
    The lord of envy.
    Has a secret crush on Lucifer as well as a strong obsession with her.
  • Belphegor
    The lord of laziness.
    Doesn’t care about anything boring in his head.
  • Beelzebub
    The Lord of Gluttony.
    She is revered in the human world as the “Queen of Gluttony”.
  • Mammon
    The Lord of Greed.
    Pay off her husband’s debt and raise over 500,000 children.
  • Asmodeus
    The Lord of Lust.
    She is one of the Lords with better common sense compared to the others.

– Seven Heavenly Virtues

From left to right :

  • Michael
    The Archangel of Faith.
    Has a strong sense of righteousness and absolute loyalty to God.
  • Gabrielle
    The Angel of Chastity.
    Has a very conservative personality, some have even called her the disciplinarian of the angels.
  • Metatron
    The Angel of Charity.
    Being naive and all, she would try everything she could to finish when she received an unreasonable request.
  • Raphael
    The Angel of Temperance.
    His duty is to teach the other angels knowledge of the human world.
  • sandalphon
    The Angel of Diligence.
    She works hard and never complains and would sacrifice herself if it solved a problem
  • Sariel
    The Angel of Kindness.
    Be tasked with watching over mortals and preventing them from committing crimes.
  • Uriel
    The angel of patience.
    She was commissioned by heaven to spy on the activities of the demon lords.

In the game, more than 50 original characters were created by Japan well-known artists that anime does not have, such like Katsudansou, Izumi Mahiru, Nakano Tomokazu, Irohara, Tou MasuSumeragi Kohaku, Pop Kyun, Super Zombie, Satou Kuuki, Asa Nagi, etc.

These characters are called awakeners, they are said to have been souls linked to the past life. Their soul becomes unstable due to deep and long sleep, they also lost most of the memories of their past lives due to this. These souls transformed into awakeners when they obtained a body and became a new force that could hinder the battle between demons and angels.

To learn more about Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY, visit our pre-registration site.

Name: Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY
Activated device: Android/iOS
Genre: Demon worship project RPG
How it works: UserJoy technology
Develop: UserJoy technology
Fee: Free (In-game purchases available)

Seven Deadly Sinss X-TASY official website

Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Pre-Registration Site

Apple Store

google play



PLease of putting copyright when using images:

©2017 H/N/7dsp

Copyright USERJOY JAPAN Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Copyright USERJOY Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

SOURCE UserJoy Technology


About Author

Comments are closed.