Lemnis Gate release time, date and pre-order bonus

0

Lemnis Gate is called a “Revolutionary Turn-Based Combat Strategy FPS,” and it’s slated to release on Xbox, PlayStation, and PC in just one day.

That you pick up Lemnis Gate for Xbox, PlayStation, or on Steam, you’ll need to know the confirmed release time and available pre-order bonuses. So here’s everything you need to know to prepare for the launch of Lemnis Gate.

  • READ MORE: Chernobylite Console Edition expected release time, date and price

Lemnis Gate | Trailer

BridTV

485

Lemnis Gate | Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/_B9qSvxnPoY/hqdefault.jpg

632233

632233

center

26546

What time does Lemnis Gate Exit?

The overall exit time for Lemnis Gate has been confirmed by the developers via their official Twitter account.

Lemnis Gate releases Tuesday, September 28 at 7 a.m. PDT / 10 a.m. EDT / 3 p.m. BST.

Fortunately, the developers have kindly put together a map of global release times, so fans around the world can check the exact release time in their time zone on the map below.

  • READ MORE: 5 ways Call of Duty Vanguard will completely change Warzone

Lemnis Gate Pre-order bonus

There is still time to get your pre-order of Lemnis Gate and receive exclusive bonus items.

Fans can head to PlayStation Store, Microsoft Store, or Steam to pre-order Lemnis Gate before the official release and receive the following bonuses:

  • 20% off the full price
  • Mettle Mantis exclusive in-game weapon skin and suit for KARL

How to preload Lemnis Gate

If you have already collected your copy of Lemnis Gate via PlayStation Store or Microsoft Store, preloading is available now. The game should be available in your library for download and installation, ready to release.

Steam users will be able to pre-load Lemnis Gate Monday, September 27 at 7 a.m. PDT / 10 a.m. EDT / 3 p.m. BST.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?


Source link

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply